[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Sep 2021  13 15 31 32 36 56
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Sep 2021  21 33 40 44 52
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Sep 2021  19 45 53
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Sep 2021  20 24 25 27 34 37
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Sep 2021  02 38 42 54
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Sep 2021  03 04 14
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Sep 2021  01 39 41
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  28 43
  8 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  18 49 50 57
  9 draws ago   Wed 25 Aug 2021  07 30 59
 10 draws ago   Sat 21 Aug 2021  17 35
 11 draws ago   Wed 18 Aug 2021  10 48
 13 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  46
 14 draws ago   Sat  7 Aug 2021  22 51
 15 draws ago   Wed  4 Aug 2021  16
 16 draws ago   Sat 31 Jul 2021  11 12 58
 17 draws ago   Wed 28 Jul 2021  23 26
 18 draws ago   Sat 24 Jul 2021  06
 19 draws ago   Wed 21 Jul 2021  05
 21 draws ago   Wed 14 Jul 2021  29
 22 draws ago   Sat 10 Jul 2021  09 47
 34 draws ago   Sat 29 May 2021  55
 41 draws ago   Wed  5 May 2021  08
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Monday 27th September 2021