[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat  2 Jul 2022  09 23 33 43 48 53
 Previous draw  Wed 29 Jun 2022  03 17 21 26 46 59
  2 draws ago   Sat 25 Jun 2022  13 25 31 52
  3 draws ago   Wed 22 Jun 2022  36 40 54
  4 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2022  11 14 39 42
  5 draws ago   Wed 15 Jun 2022  37 38 41
  6 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2022  20 32 34
  7 draws ago   Wed  8 Jun 2022  58
  8 draws ago   Sat  4 Jun 2022  19
  9 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  01 04 06 30
 10 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2022  05 16 24 44 57
 11 draws ago   Wed 25 May 2022  45 49 56
 12 draws ago   Sat 21 May 2022  12 51
 13 draws ago   Wed 18 May 2022  18
 14 draws ago   Sat 14 May 2022  15 50
 17 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  10 29 55
 19 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  22 35
 20 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2022  07
 21 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  08 47
 22 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  02
 26 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2022  27
 31 draws ago   Wed 16 Mar 2022  28
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Tuesday 5th July 2022