[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Sep 2021  53
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Sep 2021  09
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Sep 2021  12
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Sep 2021  50
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Sep 2021  39
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Sep 2021  52
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Sep 2021  34
  7 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
  8 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  41
  9 draws ago   Wed 25 Aug 2021  38
 10 draws ago   Sat 21 Aug 2021  51
 11 draws ago   Wed 18 Aug 2021  54
 12 draws ago   Sat 14 Aug 2021  58
 13 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  40
 15 draws ago   Wed  4 Aug 2021  06
 16 draws ago   Sat 31 Jul 2021  48
 17 draws ago   Wed 28 Jul 2021  43
 18 draws ago   Sat 24 Jul 2021  59
 19 draws ago   Wed 21 Jul 2021  29
 20 draws ago   Sat 17 Jul 2021  01
 23 draws ago   Wed  7 Jul 2021  14
 24 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  23
 25 draws ago   Wed 30 Jun 2021  32
 26 draws ago   Sat 26 Jun 2021  19
 27 draws ago   Wed 23 Jun 2021  16
 29 draws ago   Wed 16 Jun 2021  13
 32 draws ago   Sat  5 Jun 2021  17
 34 draws ago   Sat 29 May 2021  44
 36 draws ago   Sat 22 May 2021  07
 37 draws ago   Wed 19 May 2021  22
 39 draws ago   Wed 12 May 2021  20
 40 draws ago   Sat  8 May 2021  15
 43 draws ago   Wed 28 Apr 2021  05
 45 draws ago   Wed 21 Apr 2021  46
 46 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  04
 48 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  30
 54 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  21
 62 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
 68 draws ago   Sat 30 Jan 2021  42
 70 draws ago   Sat 23 Jan 2021  56
 71 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
 72 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  27
 77 draws ago   Wed 30 Dec 2020  45
 81 draws ago   Wed 16 Dec 2020  33
 83 draws ago   Wed  9 Dec 2020  26
 84 draws ago   Sat  5 Dec 2020  18
 88 draws ago   Sat 21 Nov 2020  47
 93 draws ago   Wed  4 Nov 2020  24
 94 draws ago   Sat 31 Oct 2020  35
 97 draws ago   Wed 21 Oct 2020  08
100 draws ago   Sat 10 Oct 2020  02
103 draws ago   Wed 30 Sep 2020  36
109 draws ago   Wed  9 Sep 2020  55
125 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  49
154 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
156 draws ago   Sat 28 Mar 2020  11
177 draws ago   Wed 15 Jan 2020  28
192 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  31
226 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 27th September 2021